• Headquarter
  • Plast 1 A/S
  • Usseroed Kongevej 132
  • DK-2970 Hoersholm
  •  
  • Phone: +45 70 701 601
  • Fax: +45 70 701 602
  • Mail: info@plast1.eu
  • Denmark
  • Jan Hansen
  • jan@plast1.eu
  • +45 40 448 099
  • Denmark, shop contact
  • Lars Nielsen
  • Key account manager
  • lars@plast1.eu
  • +45 40 145 642
  • Norway
  • Jens Bech
  • jens@plast1.eu
  • +45 23 28 30 50
  • Sweden
  • Kennet Persson
  • kpe@plast1.eu
  • +46 703 411 383
  • Germany
  • Thomas Schmidt
  • thomas@plast1.eu
  • +49 261 97 382 380
  • Netherlands
  • H Gilberts
  • h.gilberts@hhtrading.nl
  • +31 306 917 000
  • Great Britain
  • Jens Bech
  • jens@plast1.eu
  • +45 23 28 30 50
  • France
  • Henrik Madsen
  • henrik.madsen@plast1.eu
  • +33 (0) 6 19 03 09 55
  • Finland
  • Jari Veromaa
  • jari.veromaa@juves.fi
  • +358 9 7594610
  • Switzerland
  • Thomas Schmidt
  • Plast1GmbH@plast1.eu
  • +49 261 97 382 380
  • Austria
  • Thomas Schmidt
  • Plast1GmbH@plast1.eu
  • +49 261 97 382 380
  • Poland
  • Jens Bech
  • jens@plast1.eu
  • +45 23 28 30 50
  • Spain
  • Jens Bech
  • jens@plast1.eu
  • +45 23 28 30 50
  • Portugal
  • Jens Bech
  • jens@plast1.eu
  • +45 23 28 30 50
  • Russia
  • Jens Bech
  • jens@plast1.eu
  • +45 23 28 30 50
  • International sales
  • Jens Bech
  • jens@plast1.eu
  • +45 23 28 30 50